Academy Council

The Academy Council plays a vital role in the governance and accountability of Netheravon All Saints Church of England Primary School and is comprised of Governors who want to make a positive contribution to the school community.

Meet the Netheravon All Saints Academy Council

Name Role
Lucy Jones Headteacher
Richard Marsh Chair/ Foundation
Lucy Dobson Staff
Beren Cliffe-Roberts Foundation
Lisa Tamplin Parent

If you’d like to contact our Chair of Governors, please visit our Contact Us page

Click here to see Netheravon All Saints' Academy Council membership information and meeting attendance

if you would like to join us, please click here to download an application form